NEW: SYNCHRON-ized Plucked Instruments

  • Upright Bass with jazz articulations
  • Concert Guitar for solos (single notes) and accompaniments (chords)
  • Overdrive – Distorted Electric Guitar
  • Improved playabilty for fluid, authentic performances

Introductory Price € 175 (regular: € 220)

This library is based on the VI Single Instruments Upright Bass, Concert Guitar and Overdrive, customized and enhanced for the new Synchron Player.

More information available here!

Introductory Offers on Crossgrade Prices: